Printings

Confiscate - Ninth Edition

  • All printings
  • Confiscate - Commander Legends (card.rarity.U) Confiscate - Ninth Edition (card.rarity.U) Confiscate - Eighth Edition (card.rarity.U) Confiscate - Seventh Edition (card.rarity.U) Confiscate - Urza's Saga (card.rarity.U)

Informations

  • Expansion : Ninth Edition - 68/350 (card.rarity.U) Ninth Edition (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Adam Rex

English printing

  • Confiscate
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you play this. This card comes into play attached to that permanent.)
    You control enchanted permanent.

French printing

  • Confiscation
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Enchanter : permanent (Ciblez un permanent au moment où vous jouez cette carte. Cette carte arrive en jeu attachée à ce permanent.)
    Vous contrôlez le permanent enchanté.

Oracle

  • Confiscate
  • Enchantment - Aura
  • Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that permanent.)
    You control enchanted permanent.

Rulings

  • If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it. [2004-10-04]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : -0,20 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.